I would like to apologise for the lack of blogging recently.  This has been caused by two things.  Last week I was working in Germany and ao I couldn’t really do any tutorials.

This week we are switching internet providers from BT to Sky and although the switch over was officially yesterday, our internet worked for a total of 12 hours before we were cut off by BT (because it’s still their phone line). The earliest appointment for an engineer to come and resolve this is sometime on Saturday, so until then I am limited to mobile internet access, which limits my ability to produce quality articles with all the photographs and such.

Between now and my internet getting fixed, I will try to produce some photographs in preparation for an article or two this weekend.

Hopefully normal service will be resumed soon and when it is you can look forward to the following tutorials:

Painting Latin/Mediterranean Skin
Painting White Skin(possibly a two parter)
Painting Black Skin part 2
Painting damaged shields
Painting Cloaks
Thinning Paint for Layering
Painting Copper

I also have some painting products to review which I think many of ypu will like to see.

Please keep watching for updates, I haven’t given up on my blog!

(apologies for any poor spelling, punctuation and grammar, I posted this from my not-so-smart phone).

